MAC Board 2017

MAC Board 2017

MedfordArtsInfo@aol.com


Carri Alper (join 2016) Rentals
609-868-5290
calper@targetpm.com
Avril Dickerson (join 2016) Classes
609-781-7589
aedickerson@msn.com
Barbara Doreste
609-410-9277
dorestephoto@hotmail.com
Anthony Femiano, PhD  (2016)
95 Christopher Mill Road
609-654-1855; cell: 609-932-8299
Jazzdoc733@aol.com
Michael W. Horner (2016)  VP
1 Shanty Dam Drive
856-596-8892; cell: 856-607-7949
hornerm@whiteandwilliams.com
Scott Kern (join 2017)
856-313-1821
Parothd62@aol.com
Rich Lewis (join 2017)
rich@burlingtonpress.com
Jeff Lucas, President
20 New Freedom Road
609-254-1832 (c)
609-953-1346 (res)
jeffreylucas@me.com
Libby Lucas
609-254-1834
Libby.lucas@me.com
Joel Martin (2015) Treas.
13 Wisina Court
609-654-5715; Cell: 609-3043-6875
joeljoanne@comcast.net
Denise Pizoli  (2014)
1 Amesbury Court
Cell: 609-668-2118
Dpizoli@comcast.net
William K. Stauts  (2016)
12 Maine Trail
609-654-3582; cell: 609-670-9167
Stautspnt@aol.com
David Waxman (join 2017)
waxmantextiles@gmail.com
Pat Worley (join 2017)
609-694-3247
patricialworley@aol.com

OTHERS

Maggie Brunning (School of Music)
Diane Emerson (yard work/trash/exhibitions)
9 Cedar St
609-953-1649 (res)
Nj10tree@aol.com
Tracey Femiano (2015) exhibits
95 Christopher Mill Road
609-654-1855; Cell: 609-932-4149
tfemiano@aol.com
Ann Magee (Rockin’ Arts Camp)
609-502-4209
ammwrite@gmail.com
Barbara March (auction)
609-923-1895 (c)
barbaramarch@verizon.net
Sarkis Mazmanian instructor
856-234-4780
sarkismazmanian@aol.com
Marie T Zukoff  instructor
609-760-1657
mtzartcreations@comcast.net