MAC Board Members

MAC Board 2018

MedfordArtsInfo@aol.com


Carri Alper (join 2016) Web Administrator
609-868-5290
calper@targetpm.com
Linda Chamberlain (Join 2017) Secretary
Avril Dickerson (join 2016)
609-781-7589
aedickerson@msn.com
Barbara Doreste
609-410-9277
dorestephoto@hotmail.com
Anthony Femiano, PhD  (2016)
609-654-1855; cell: 609-932-8299
Jazzdoc733@aol.com
Michael W. Horner (2016), Vice President
856-596-8892; cell: 856-607-7949
hornerm@whiteandwilliams.com
Rich Lewis (join 2017)
rich@burlingtonpress.com
Jeff Lucas, President
609-254-1832 (c)
609-953-1346 (res)
jeffreylucas@me.com
Libby Lucas
609-254-1834
Libby.lucas@me.com
Joel Martin (2015)
joeljoanne@comcast.net
Melanie Pease ( Join 2018) Exhibits
Denise Pizoli  (2014)
Cell: 609-668-2118
Dpizoli@comcast.net
Gloria Barone Rosanio(Join 2017)
Sandy Sandy(Join 2017)
Art Smith (Join 2018)
Elizabeth Thistle (join 2018) Treasurer
tinlizzie1027@gmail.com
David Waxman (join 2017)
waxmantextiles@gmail.com
Pat Worley (join 2017) Director
609-694-3247
patricialworley@aol.com

Chairpersons

 Naomi and Vince Despenza (Poetry Gatherings)
ncrisall@yahoo.com
 Naomi Despenza (Membership)
ncrisall@yahoo.com
Gina DeSumma (E-blasts)
medfordartsinfo@aol.com
Diane Emerson (yard work/trash/exhibitions)
9 Cedar St
609-953-1649 (res)
Nj10tree@aol.com
Tracey Femiano (2015)
609-654-1855; Cell: 609-932-4149
tfemiano@aol.com
Ann Magee (Rockin’ Arts Camp)
609-502-4209
ammwrite@gmail.com
Barbara March (auction)
609-923-1895 (c)
barbaramarch@verizon.net
Rosanne Metrinko (Education)
rcjjmet1@gmail.com,